Start of Content Area

Function documentation Display of Releases and Confirmations  Locate the document in its SAP Library structure

Use

You can display the operative delivery schedule, forecast/planning delivery schedules and the confirmations relating to a sales scheduling agreement item and the current due delivery schedule and view them as graphs.

Prerequisites

See also Prerequisites for the Sales Scheduling Agreement

Features

You can display releases and confirmations and view them as graphs. You can define the graphic display using the right mouse button; for example, you can change the chart type.

Note

You can also view releases and confirmations in the product view/product planning table (This graphic is explained in the accompanying text Process SD Scheduling Agreement) or master data maintenance (This graphic is explained in the accompanying text Delivery Schedules/Confirmations).

Activities

  1. Choose Supply Chain Collaboration ® Sales Scheduling Agreement Processing ® Display Scheduling Agreement Releases and Confirmations.
  2. On the initial screen, enter the necessary data, for example a product or location, and choose This graphic is explained in the accompanying text.

You see a list of the corresponding sales scheduling agreements and their releases and confirmations. You can compare these with one another.

Select two releases or confirmations and choose This graphic is explained in the accompanying text to compare them.

Confirmations can have the following output status:

This graphic is explained in the accompanying text new

This means that this confirmation has not yet been transmitted or that you do not send any confirmations to the customer, in accordance with the confirmation profile.

This graphic is explained in the accompanying text transferred partially

This means that multiple actions (for multiple partners or different media) have been generated for this confirmation and these actions have not all been sent.

This graphic is explained in the accompanying text transferred completely

This means that all actions for confirmations have been transferred.

See also Setting Message Actions (Confirmation)

 

 

 

End of Content Area