Deleting a Collaboration

Use the My Collaborations app to delete a collaboration. This feature applies to both default and custom storage.

Prerequisites

You have the necessary roles and authorizations to perform this action.

For more information, see the User Actions and Roles table in Participants.

Contact your solution administrator about the required roles and authorizations.

Procedure

  1. From the SAP Fiori launchpad, open the My Collaborations app.
  2. Select the collaboration you want to delete, choose Delete.
  3. Confirm the message.