Deleting a Model
You can delete a model and all related data.
When you delete a model, the built-in dimensions Date and Version, and also any private dimensions, are automatically deleted, but public dimensions are kept, and can be reused in other models.
- You can delete models only if your user role has the privilege for deleting models.
- Models that are in use in stories can't be deleted.
- Select .
- Use the check boxes to select one or more models that you want to delete.
- Choose (Delete) from the toolbar.