You can cancel an ongoing approval process at any time.
· You opened a project for editing (see Opening a Project or Project Version).
· You selected a phase in the structure tree of the project and are on the Approval tab page.
1. Choose Cancel Approval.
The system cancels the approval process and sets the status of the phase to Released.
2. Save your data.
The approval is canceled. You can begin the approval again once you have corrected the reason for which the approval was canceled.