When you save a model, your changes are backed up in the system. This means:
● The previous attribute values are overwritten with the new values you have entered.
● Newly created objects are saved. Their names are not checked for uniqueness.
● If you have placed an existing object, an object occurrence is created.
● The Undo and Redo functions for all preceding actions are disabled.