Show TOC

 Locking and Unlocking Work Centers Locate this document in the navigation structure

Prerequisites

If you want to prevent a work center being used, you can lock it. If you then try to use a locked work center in a routing or work order, you will receive a warning from the system. If you want to use it again, you can remove the lock.

Procedure

In the Basic data view choose   Extras   Status   Lock/unlock.