Marking a Master Record for Deletion Centrally
Mark a vendor for deletion centrally as follows:
The initial screen appears.
If you do not specify the key for a purchasing organization, you cannot delete this area at a later date, should you wish to.
The screen for specifying data for deletion appears.
The system displays the initial screen, with a message confirming that the data has been saved.