Blocking a Customer Account for Posting
You wish to block a customer account so that postings are no longer made to that account.
Only block an account if there are no more open items in the account. Otherwise, you can no longer clear the open items.
Block a customer account for posting as follows:
The initial screen appears.
If you do not enter a company code, you can only block posting for this customer in all company codes.
The entry screen for the block indicators appears.
You have blocked the account for posting.