Deleting Objects from Tasks and Requests
To delete an object from the object list of a task or request, proceed as follows:
The object is deleted from the object list.
Any changes that you or other users have made to the object remain, and are not reset automatically.
The changes to these objects are not transported and are not recorded by
This can lead to serious inconsistencies in subsequent systems, the source of which cannot be identified.
Enter the object in another request, and lock it there.