Saving the Transport Route Configuration
All parts of the configuration are saved in such a way that when the editor is accessed again, the latest edited version is available.
If you modify and save an active configuration, the version counter increases when it is saved.
To activate a stored version, choose Configuration® Get other version.
You cannot directly activate version 0000. It is the result of converting the old control tables to new configuration tables. To edit configuration version 0000, you must first save this configuration as version 0001.
To do this, choose Configuration
For more information, seeChecking the Transport Route Configuration.
Special features in the Graphical editor:
When the configuration is saved, the configuration transport routes are checked. This check involves testing the delivery routes.