Deleting the Configuration of the Transport Workflow
In some situations you need to delete the configuration of the transport workflow. This may be necessary because the system that holds theWorkflow Engine has been taken out of the transport domain, or can no longer be accessed. Before you can configure the Workflow Engine in another system, you first need to delete the old configuration.
Workflow-specific data cannot be relocated, which means that you cannot access your old transport proposals after you delete the configuration.
In particular, transport proposals cannot be read from the database, and any unprocessed proposals cannot be completed. Any transports that have been requested will not be performed.
Because of these consequences, only delete the configuration in exceptional cases.
You have configured the Workflow Engine.