Deleting a Reclassification Version for Objects in Hierarchical Class Types
If you wish to create or activate a new reclassification version (change identification) for a date that has already been "booked", you must first delete the version that already exists for this date. To delete a version, proceed as follows:
The reclassification tree to be deleted is displayed. You can display the changes (reassignments) within the hierarchy tree here too.