To avoid having to enter the same data repeatedly, hold the data on the screen, as follows:
The User profile menu appears.
If Hold data and Set data are not available, a message appears in the status bar. Otherwise, the data you entered is held on the screen. It will be held on the screen until you delete it or until you log off the SAP System.
Deleting Data Held on a Screen
The data is deleted. The next time you access the screen, no held data will be displayed.
You can also simplify the input of repeated data using user parameters.