You can delete one or more saved lists.
Proceed as follows to delete any lists that you no longer require:
On the initial screen of the Queries component, select a query and activate the function.
You then see an overview of the lists already saved for that query.
Put a check mark in the check box next to the list or lists that you want to delete, and activate the Delete Selected Lists function.
The system deletes the lists that you have selected.