Show TOC

Object documentationSales Tax Jurisdiction Types - Setup: Canada & USA Locate this document in the navigation structure


Use this window to define jurisdiction types, as required by the tax authorities. Currently, the system contains the three necessary jurisdiction types: State, County, and City.

To open the window, from the SAP Business One Main Menu, choose   Administration   Setup   Financials   Tax   Sales Tax Jurisdiction Types  .

To add more jurisdiction types, enter the name of the new type in the next available row and choose Update.

Choose OK to close the window.