A status profile that is currently in use, that is, to which objects have been assigned, can only be processed to a limited extent. To be able to fully process the status profile again, you must first revoke all assignments. You can revoke an assignment of an individual object in the detail screen of that object, by choosing Revoke Assignment.
To revoke all assignments in a status profile at once, consult your system administrator.
If you are a cFolders system administrator, navigate to the screen containing the overview of assignments for the status profile and choose Revoke Assignments in All Collaborations. Be aware that it may take several minutes before the system can revoke all assignments.
During this time, the system will continue to indicate that the status profile is being used.