You can only delete a complete sales document if there are no subsequent documents. For example, you could not delete a complete sales document if items had already been delivered and therefore, delivery documents had been created.
If you want to delete a sales document, you effectively remove it from the database which means that it is no longer possible to analyze it. Therefore, we recommend that you work with reasons for rejection (see
The system prompts you to confirm the deletion.
The system deletes the document from the database.