Developer

Removing User Data

You can remove user data and pending transactions from a test client, but retain the user information, such as user name and password.

Context

Procedure

  1. With your project open and application running, select Start of the navigation path Test Next navigation step Remove User Data End of the navigation path.
  2. Click OK to confirm.
    All user data and transactions are deleted, and the user ID and password are cleared. The most recently used server URL and network connection autostarts a retransmission to the server.
  3. Continue testing using the current test client and user.