Developer

Reverting an Error State

Performing a DELETE operation against any entity in the Error Archive will cause a special side effect of reverting all error states and discarding all data from the Error Archive.

After the DELETE operation, all entities or links in the Error State are reverted so that they appear as though the failed requests were never applied, and are no longer in the Error State. The Error Archive collection will be empty.