Deleting Network Update LogsWhen you create a network update, the system generates a log number. You use this log number as a reference if you reverse a network update. If the log number is no longer required and was generated in the past, you can delete it as described below.
Choose
The
SSR Pricing - Price group archive
screen appears.
Enter the log number or a range of log numbers that you want to delete.
Choose
Execute.
The
Network and group price log clearing
screen appears. It displays the number of logs deleted and the following data from the deleted logs:
Total number of price records (that is, network price differences)
Total number of price changes
Total number of locations processed