Delete Project
-
Choose .
-
All existing customizing projects are listed.
-
Select the customizing project which you want to delete.
-
Choose
-
Confirm the confirmation prompt.
The Customizing project is deleted.
-
Project Documentation
-
Status Information
-
Project views

