Managing Agentry App Versions
View multiple versions of published Agentry applications that are currently in use, and delete versions that are no longer needed.
When you publish a new version of an Agentry application, it appears in the Published Versions section of the App Specific Settings screen in Management Cockpit. Although you are allowed to maintain multiple versions of an application, it is a good practice to delete old versions to clean up the database, release memory, and improve load time performance. Before you delete a version, ensure that all users have upgraded to the newest version. Deleting active versions renders clients using those versions inoperable, and requires the client application to be reset.
- In Management Cockpit, select .
- Under Published Versions, review the list of current application versions.
- Select an application version, and click the Delete icon . The application version is removed from the list