Administrator

Deactivating Users

Deactivate users to prevent them from accessing applications.

Procedure

  1. On the Web UI Navigation bar, select Workspace Administration.
  2. Select Manage Users.
  3. Select the user you want to deactivate.
  4. Select Start of the navigation path Actions Next navigation step Disable User End of the navigation path.
    You can also deactivate users by assigning them to the default workspace, which removes their assigned roles. Users can still log in, but cannot access an active workspace.