Administrator

Disconnecting Users

(Applies only to Agentry) Disconnects one or more user connections from the server.

Context

This logs the user out of the server, which is useful when cleaning up an orphaned connection. Once the user is logged out of the server, the server allows the user to establish a new connection.

Procedure

  1. In Management Cockpit, select Users on the Home screen to view application and device details for users. Alternatively, select Start of the navigation path Applications Next navigation step Users End of the navigation path.
  2. Select the filter criteria for each category. You see information about users that meets the filter criteria.
  3. Select one or more users, and click Disconnect, which is enabled only for Agentry applications.